- It allows Site Admins to control whether they want to appear in the online members/ recently active members list or not.
- It removes admin’t activity from the sitewide activity list and other places.
- When A user logs in, If the user is one of the Site Admin( In case you have multiple site admin account ), The plugin puts the user in stealth mode. Here stealth mode is nothing, but simply stops BuddyPress from recording the last activity time of the user.
- Visit your BuddyPress Profile and under settings menu you will see the Stealth Mode options. You can select to hide it as shown below
has been added to your cart!
have been added to your cart!