Of course, we aren’t forcing you to do anything. Your paid subscription can be cancelled anytime and will last until expiration date.
Yes, upgrading membership is quick & easy. Please head over to support page and contact us.
Yes, your subscription will be automatically renewed according to your pay period. If you don’t want it to you can always cancel your membership and/or disable paypal subscription.
Keep an eye on our BHW thread, periodically there will be discounts.
Did we promise something and not deliver? If you have any issues please create a support ticket. If your reason is solid you will be issued refund.
Daily limit is used only on monthly basic (10) & pro (30) memberships to prevent abuse. Every plugin or theme you download counts as 1, when you reach your limit you won’t be able to download anything until tomorrow. Auto updates aren’t counted towards your daily limit so you will always be able to keep your plugins fully updated.
If you wish to use our Auto Update Plugin you will have to activate it on your website using license(API) key provided upon your registration. Each domain with active plugin is counted towards that limit. If you switch domain you can always deactivate old one through plugin or account dashboard.
Plugins & Themes FAQ
New products are added depending on requests and popularity of them.
No, we don’t share license codes because we aren’t allowed to. Files are GPL licensed and we are allowed to share them.
Single purchase: You get access to all future updates.
Head over to our auto updater plugin page to learn how our plugin works.
If new version is available we usually post it within few days.
Most products require license key only for auto updates. But if the developer blocked some/all functions of theme or plugin behind a license key check please contact us and we might be able to help you out.
Keep in mind that if you single purchase a product that isn’t working and we aren’t able to fix it you will receive full refund.
Head over to support page and create a ticket. Make sure to check if its already in library before you request it.